Daydreaming While Driving Cars Is Never A Good Idea

Today I realised.. That inside my chest there is a heart.

And it fucking hurts and these tears, they will dry inside my eyes before I let them escape down my face.

Scenario – Your life put into words and verbally expressed to you out aloud and it sounds exactly like that little voice inside your head that’s been telling you what the right thing to do is.

Decisions? Decisions.

Some decisions require serious consideration OR I could shoot myself in the head.

What it all comes down to..

I miss my best friend.

I miss you hard and it hurts.

Dead people don’t have feelings. I’m not dead. Sad but true.

Sibby x

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

